TRAINING TIMES AND LOCATIONS
APRIL - MAY 2022

Welcome to 2022 and the first year of training and playing at Mount Alexander Falcons! 

From April we will be moving to twice weekly training on Monday and Wednesday evenings.


Wednesday 6 April 2022 6:30pm

Harcourt Recreational Reserve

Monday 11 April 2022 6:30pm

Harcourt Recreational Reserve


Wednesday 13 April 2022 6:30pm

Harcourt Recreational Reserve


Wednesday 20 April 2022 6:30pm

Harcourt Recreational Reserve


Monday 25 April 2022 6:30pm

Harcourt Recreational Reserve

Wednesday 27 April 2022 6:30pm

Harcourt Recreational Reserve


Monday 2 May 2022 6:30pm

Harcourt Recreational Reserve


Wednesday 4 May 2022 6:30pm

Harcourt Recreational Reserve


Monday 9 May 2022 6:30pm

Harcourt Recreational Reserve


Wednesday 11 May 2022 6:30pm

Harcourt Recreational Reserve


Monday 16 May 2022 6:30pm

Harcourt Recreational Reserve


Wednesday 18 May 2022 6:30pm

Harcourt Recreational Reserve

Further dates for 2022 to be added in due course

See below link for match fixture for season 2022

 
MtAlex_FirstHomeGame-2805.jpg